#ZeroDayX

#LulzSec

CIA Chief of Station in Afghanistan Richard Blee

CIA Kabul Chief of Station Spike Dubbs

CIA chief of station Ted Shackley

Cofer Black, the CIA Chief of Station in Khartoum in 1995

Deputy chief of station in Tripoli, Gregory Hicks

CIA Chief of Station in Islamabad, RoBert Grenier

chief of station islamabad craig peters

Station Chief in Islamabad, namely Craig Osth

COS/KABULGregory Vogel aka Craig, the Spider and the Wolf

COS/KABUL Chief of Station, Kabul 1972-75 Samuel H. Rickard III

COS/ALGIERS Chief of Station, Algiers 1973-76 Edward R.M. Kane

COS/VIENNA Chief of station, Vienna 1970-76 Charles Trofford Malton, jr.

COS/DACCA Chief of Station, Dacca 1972-75 George T. Walsh

COS/BRUSSELS Chief of Station, Brussels 1971-75 Michael S. Thompson

COB/ANTWERP Chief of Base, Antwerp 1970-75 Rowlands E. Roberts Jr.

COS/LA PAZ Chief of station, La Paz 1973-75 Frederick W. Latrash

COS/BRASILIA Chief of station, Brasilia 1972-74 Wilfred D. Koplowitz

COB/RECIFE Chief of Base, Recife 1953-75 Thomas J. Barrett Jr.

COB/RIO DE JANEIRO Chief of base Rio De Janeiro 1964-75 Stephen F. Creane

COS/RANGOON Chief of Station, Rangoon Clyde R. McAvoy

COS/BUJUMBURA Chief of station, Bujumbura John C. Beam

COS/PHNOM PENH Chief of station Phnom Penh John F. McCarthy III

COS/YAOUNDE Chief of station, Yaounde Jeff Corydon III

COS/OTTOWA Chief of station, Ottowa Cleveland C. Cram

COS/BANGUI Chief of station, Bangui William L. Mosebey Jr.

COS/SANTIAGO Chief of station, santiago Stewart D. Burton

COS/BOGOTA Chief of station, Bogota Nestor D. Sanchez

COS/SAN JOSE Chief of station, San Jose Comer W. Gilstrap Jr.

COS/PRAGUE Chief of station Prague Richard A. Kahane

COS/SANTO DOMINGO Chief of station, Santo Domingo Thomas A. Clayton

COS/QUITO Chief of station, Quito Paul V. Harwood

COB, GUAYAQUIL Chief of Base, Guayaquil Norman M. Descoteaux

COS/CAIRO Chief of Station, Cairo Arthur M. Niner Jr.

COS/SAN SALVADOR Chief of station, San Salvador Kenneth R. Goodman

COS/ADDIS ABABA Chief of station, Addis Ababa Eugene L. Jeffers Jr.

COS/HELSINKI Chief of station, Helsinki William C. Simenson

COS/PARIS Chief of station, Paris Eugen F. Burgstaller

COS/BERLIN Chief of station, Berlin George Weisz

COS/ACCRA Chief of station, Accra Joel D. Ticknor

COS/ATHENS Chief of station, Athens Stacy B. Hulse Jr.

COS/GUATEMALA Chief of station, Guatemala city Edwin M. Terrell

COS/CONAKRY Chief of station, Conakry Peter V. Raudenbush

COS/GEORGETOWN Chief of station, Georgetown Robert H. Riefe

COS/PORT-AU-PRINCE Chief of station, Port-Au-Prince James D. Montgomery

COS/TEGUCIGALPA Chief of station, Tegucigalpa Glenn O. Brown

COS/NEW DELHI Chief of station, New Delhi William C. Grimsley Jr.

COB/BOMBAY Chief of base, Bombay Edward J. Gotchef

COB/CALCUTTA Chief of base, Calcutta E. Norbert Garrett III

COB/MADRAS Chief of base, Madras Jack S. Ogino

COS/JAKARTA Chief of station, Jakarta Clifton R. Strathern

COB/MEDAN Chief of base, Medan Thomas L. Norwood Jr.

COB/SURABAYA Chief of base, Surabaya Robert H. Mills

COS/TEHRAN Chief of station, Tehran George W. Cave

COS/ROME Chief of station, Rome Howard E. Stone

COS/ABIDJAN Chief of station, Abidjan Martin J Bergin Jr.

COS/KINGSTON Chief of Station, Kingston Thomas J. Keenan

COS/AMMAN Chief of station, Amman Frederic H. Sabin III

COS/NAIROBI Chief of station, Nairobi Howard T. Bane

COS/KUWAIT Chief of station, Kuwait Robert C. Ames

COS/BEIRUT Chief of station, Beirut John J. Seidel Jr.

COS/LUXEMBOURG Chief of station, Luxembourg Felton M. Wyatt

COS/BAMAKO Chief of station, Bamako Raymond F. Denicourt

COS/VALETTA Chief of station, Valetta George A. Chritton

COS/PORT LOUIS Chief of station, Port Louis Vasia C. Gmirkin

COS/RABAT Chief of station, Rabat Charles G. Cogan

COB/CASABLANCA Chief of base, Casablanca Mark T. Colby

COS/KATHMANDU Chief of station, Kathmandu Joseph A. Murray Jr.

COS/MANAGUA Chief of station, Managua Joseph Piccolo Jr.

COB/KADUNA Chief of base, Kaduna Robert W. Ince

COS/MUSCAT Chief of station, Muscat Robert L. Headley Jr.

COS/ISLAMABAD Chief of station, Islamabad Donald F. Vogel

COB/KARACHI Chief of base Karachi Edward R. Brown

COS/PANAMA Chief of station, Panama city Joseph Y. Kiyonaga

COS/LIMA Chief of station, Lima Richard S. Welch

COS/MANILA Chief of station, Manila George T. Kalaris

COS/WARSAW Chief of state, Warsaw Carl E. Gebhardt

COS/BUCHAREST Chief of station, Bucharest Jay K. Gruner

COS/JIDDA Chief of station, Jidda Raymond H. Close

COS/DAKAR Chief of station, Dakar Charles L. Randolph

COS/SINGAPORE Chief of station, Singapore David T. Samson

COS/MOGADISCIO Chief of station, Mogadiscio David P. Hunt

COS/PRETORIA Chief of station, Pretoria Jarrel H. Richardson

COS/COLOMBO Chief of station, Colombo James A. Higham

COS/KHARTOUM Chief of station, Khartoum Murat Natirboff

COS/DAR ES SALAAM Chief of station, Dar Es Salaam Harry S. Slifer Jr.

COS/ANKARA Chief of station, Ankara John H. Hoskins

COB/ISTANBUL Chief of base, Istanbul Robert B. Goodwin

COS/ABU DHABI Chief of station, Abu Dhabi James M. Fernald

COS/LONDON Chief of station, London Cord Meyer

COS/HONG KONG Chief of station, Hong kong Joseph J. Simon

COS/MONTEVIDEO Chief of Station, Montevideo Martin C. Hawkins

COS/CARACAS Chief of station, Caracas Wade E. thomas

COS/SAIGON Chief of station, Saigon Thomas Polgar

COB/DANANG Chief of base, Danang James M. Howley

COB/BIEN HOA Chief of base, Bien Hoa Thomas W. Lamb

COS/BELGRADE Chief of station, Belgrade Richard F. Stolz Jr.

COS/ZAGREB Chief of station, Zagreb Paul J. Redmond

COS/KINSHASA Chief of station, Kinshasa James Kim, Stuart E Methven

COS/NEW YORK Chief of station, New York Rudulph E. Carter

COB/GENEVA Chief of base, Geneva Leon Sandel, Throop M. Wilder Jr. COB/PARIS Chief of base, Paris John H. Kenney

Past CIA Station Chiefs and operatives working out of embassy in Moscow:

Paul Garbler 1961 - 1964

Richard F Stolz 1964 - 1965

John Sager 1965 to 1966

Serge Taube 1969 - 1971

Robert T Dumaine 1971 - 1973

David B Kelly 1973 - 1975

Robert M Fulton 1975 1977

Gardner R Hathaway 1977 - 1980

Burton L Gerber 1980 - 1982

Carl E Gebhardt 1982 - 1984

Murat Natirboff 1984 - 1986

Jack G Downing 1986 - 1989

Michael K Cline 1989 - 1991

David Rolph 1991 - 1993

James M Morris 1993 - 1994

Michael J Sulick 1994 - 1996

Stephen R Kappes 1996 - 1999

Jonathan Banks Unknown

Ronald Czarnetsky 2006 - 2007

Stephen Holmes (AKA Steven Hall) 2013 - 2013

Michael A. McFaul Special Operations 2007 - 2013

Ryan C Fogle 2011 - 2014

Benjamin Dillon 2011 - 2013

James M. Olson Deputy chief of station (Exact dates are unknown) 2011 - 2013

John Ivan Guilsher 1977 - 1980