FOREIGN COUNTRIES WHICH PROVIDES E-VISA FACILITIES TO INDIAN ORDINARY PASSPORT HOLDERS

SI. No.	Name of the Country	E-Visa facility for Indian ordinary passport holders and time period/duration for the same
1.	Armenia	Yes. Duration of visas are 21 days or 120 days, single entry
2.	Azerbaijan	Indian ordinary passport holders are eligible to stay for 30 days only on e-Visa.
3.	Bahrain	14 days
4.	Barbados	30 to 90 days
5.	Benin	E-visa is allowed for Indian national travelling to Benin
6.	Cambodia	e-visa facility is available for Indian ordinary passport holders for 30 days.
7.	Colombia	Unlike India, Colombia has only one visa system i.e. online visa. Indians can apply for the visas completely online.
8.	Cote D' IVoire	E-Visa facility available
9.	Djibouti	Djibouti eVisa could be applied on: https://www.evisa.gouv.dj/#/ . A transit visa (from 1 to 14 days) costs \$12 and a short stay visa (from 15 to 90 days) will cost US\$23. Maximum validity is 90 days.
10.	Ethiopia	One month
11.	Georgia	Yes. Duration of stay 30days within a period of 120 days.
12.	Kazakhstan	Single Entry Visa(Business,Tourist and Medical treatment) upto three months each stay restricted to 30 days only
13.	Kenya	For a period of 3 months which can further be extended for another 3 months (by Immigration hqrs).
14.	Kyrgyzstan Republic	Has introduced e-visa facility to Indian nationals holding ordinary passports from 01.09.2017
15.	Lesotho	Tourist single entry - 44 days, Tourist Multiple entry - 180 days, Business single entry - 44 days, Business multiple entry - 180 days, Student Visa- 90 days, Tourist- Sani Pass and Botha Bothe- 90 days
16.	Malaysia	Maximum stay allowed is 30 days
17.	Moldova	Moldova provides e-Visa facility. Stay upto 90 days in a period of 180 days is allowed.
18.	Myanmar	Tourist visa (online) 28 days for USD 50, Tourist Visa Express (online) 28 days for USD 56, Business visa (online) 70 days for USD 70
19.	New Zealand	New Zealand issues e-visas to Indian nationals. The maximum duration depends on the categories of visa. Tourist Visa is available with up to one year validity. Up to 3 year validity is available under the 'Grand Parent' category.
20.	Papua New	30 days

5

	Guinea	
21.	Russian Federation	e-Visa to Indian nationals visiting Russia is applicable to visit to specific areas of Far Eastern Federation district and Kaliningrad Region of Russian Federation. The e-Visa is issued for up to eight days only on free of cost and persons visiting these areas have freedom to move only within this area.
22.	Saint Lucia	6 Weeks
23.	Saint Vincent & the Grenadines	1 Month
24.	South Korea	Five years. Professor (E-1), Researcher (E-3), Technician (E-4), Professional (E-5), Business visitor (C-3-4), Short term employee (C-4), Medical Tourist (C-3-3), Short term General (C-3-1), Dependent family (F-3)
25.	Singapore	3 months; stay only for 30 days
26.	Sri Lanka	Yes. A 30 day E-Visa is granted which can be extended upto 180 days in case of Tourist Visa.
27.	Suriname	90 days
28.	Taiwan	E-visa facility is available to the following Indian passport holders: (i). Those who have been invited to attend international conferences, sporting events, trade fairs or other activities in Taiwan – organized, co-organised or sponsored by central government agencies. (ii). Tourist groups from India who are visiting Taiwan for the purpose of conducting business at the recommendation of local offices of the Taiwan External Trade Development Council. Tourist groups from India under "Project for Simplifying Visa Regulations for High-end Group Tourists from Southest Asian Countries".
29.	Tajikistan	Validity of Visa is for 90 days from the date of issue, with maximum 45 Days stay with single entry.
30.	Tanzania	e-Visa is allowed with maximum 3 months/single entry
31.	Thailand	Ordinary passport holders are extended e-visa facility which permits stay for 15 days
32.	Uganda	3 Months
33.	Uzbekistan	Single entry for a period of 30 days
34.	Vietnam	Yes, Indian ordinary passport holders are eligible for e-Visa facility for a maximum period of 30 days.
35.	Zambia	3 Months
